Toby reveals all..

Posted on Updated on

Hi everyone, I’m Toby and I’m 16 months old. My Mummy thought it was best if I took care of this blog post, especially since I’m the one that’s going to be a big brother.

FullSizeRender

My Mummy and Daddy have been telling me all about a new baby coming, but I’m still not really sure what they’re on about. I just look at them and give them a big clap and a smile at the end of what they’re saying, and that seems to please them.

I’ve heard Mummy and Daddy talking about whether they’d need to sort and wash all of my old things, or whether they’d have to take advantage of the last of the sales. They’ve been talking about a nursery and names. Well, let me tell you.. the new baby is not having my cot, or my milkies.

FullSizeRender

So am I to have a little brother? Or a little sister? Well..

IMG_7343

T x

2 thoughts on “Toby reveals all..

    Louise said:
    January 9, 2015 at 10:34 pm

    Aw what a lovely way to announce! Congratulations and hope all goes well 🙂

Leave a Reply

